Sharing and Collaboration
Steps to invite
Project owners have the ability to create projects, invite collaborators and grant/restrict access as per their need. You can view and modify user roles in Settings > Users.
- Inside a project, click on the purple ‘Invite’ button at the top.
- On the ‘Invite Members’ pop up, enter the email address of your colleague you wish to invite and collaborate with.
- Give the appropriate access: “View” or “Editor.”
- Click on ‘Send’ to finalize the invitation.
- Once the invite has been sent, your colleague will receive an automatic email notification informing them of the same along with a link to login and view the project files.